(Information under Section 5 German Telemedia Act / Telemediengesetz, TMG)

The information on this web site is provided by:

General Reinsurance AG
Theodor-Heuss-Ring 11
50668 Köln

Tel. +49 221 9738 0
Fax +49 221 9738 494

Board of Executive Directors: Dr. Winfried Heinen (Chairman);
Achim Bosch; Daniel Castillo; Michael Patrick O'Dea

Commercial register: Amtsgericht Köln, HRB 773
VAT registration number: DE-122786148
LEI Code: LEI 391200QTD6VW5OOK0Z35
Supervisory Authority: Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin), Bonn

General Reinsurance AG – Board of Executive Directors

Dr. Winfried Heinen
Chairman of the Board of Executive Directors

Achim Bosch
Member of the Board

Daniel Castillo
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Member of the Board

Michael Patrick O'Dea
New York City, USA
Member of the Board

General Reinsurance AG – Supervisory Board

Manfred Seitz (Chairman)
Managing Director
Berkshire Hathaway Group – Reinsurance Division International (Europe), Munich

Steven Andrew Michael (Deputy)
Chief Executive Officer
Faraday Underwriting Ltd., London

Sandra L. Bell
Chief Human Resources Officer
General Re Corporation, Stamford, USA

Andrew Gifford
General Counsel and Secretary
General Re Corporation, Stamford, USA

Thomas Mosakowski*
IT Account Manager, Cologne 

Frank Roselieb*
Payments Specialist, Cologne

* Employees‘ representative